The End of My Day the, Beginning of a New Journey

IMG_3325

What if we had no one to talk to about our journeys and where we wish to head?

That question entered my head as I returned home from my day picked up my daft dog and headed to our beautiful lake.

I know where I would be. Still pondering the muddle in my head over what path my journey would take, this year, in my leadership role.

Thanks Nathaniel for listening to me and helping me put that muddle into some direction I can now act on.

Leave a Reply

